Google+ Review: List







Return to DSC Home Edition - 1 Computer Annual
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 hp refurbished computer June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen Bartsch from Apt 3, MO United States  
Sometimes I turn on computer, but screen is blank; usually have to wait 6 hours, or more, before I can get computer to work. Have not yet detected a pattern, but when I do (if not before), I will bring it to you to see if you can resolve issue!  Everything else seems to be AOK!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daily Safety Check Experience January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maria King from Kansas City, MO United States  
Go into the NKC T-Mobile business to have the old laptop get a good once over, and end up buying a rehabbed Lenovo laptop. Love the PC and support provided by Yaz who transferred all of the data from the old to the new the same day. "You will feel served when you leave this family operation as they aim to please."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXTRAORDINARY November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Deneen Lewis from Kansas City, MO United States  
This is the way computer support should be.  Marco and his team are trustworthy, informed and helpful.  Their customer service is beyond anything I've experienced.  Superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing Compares January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cathleen Smith from Riverside, MO United States  
Thanks to Daily Safety Check I have had the peace of mind every day knowing that my data is secure. I have been very happy with every aspect and very grateful to have the support. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service January 21, 2016
Reviewer: David Colan from Frisco, TX United States  
I have been with DSC for two years. My computers have been fully protected. Their support department does an outstanding job. I recommend DSC without reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DSC Home Edition October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Smith from Council, ID United States  
I have now used DSC for a couple of years, and have found their product and support to be excellent. I could not ask for a more personalized service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New purchase April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Victor Hurlbert from Kansas City, MO United States  
Important to me both personally and professionally. As a former naval officer, I realize some of the cyber threats out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied April 25, 2015
Reviewer: John Miller from North Kansas City, MO United States  
great product!! Amazing customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Leonard Lindell from Moline, IL United States  
I purchased DSC Home Edition two weeks ago and it downloaded so seamlessly I never knew it was even doing it's job until I got my first weekly report. my 2nd report just came and thus far nothing has gotten through; 0! previously I was having to clean up from 5 to 15 viruses per week. DSC is a great product. I hope & trust they'll stay ahead of the hackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aimee Schwab from Columbus, OH United States  
I renewed my subscription to the DSC home edition and during the last year I did not have ONE, not ONE issue with viruses,malware,spyware or anything else. I've had Norton, McAfee and many others and not a single one protected my computer the way DSC has. Get this! You will be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items